top of page

New Level of Joy | I Feel Like a New Little Girl


2 Hour Walking Session.

Painful Memory. Loved one didn't show up for a performance that she practiced really hard for and it left her feeling empty inside.

Emotional Intensity Level 10 (out of 10) even after all grown up, 40 years later.

At one point, after something was said that really resonated with her, we actually spontaneously skipped a little bit on the walking trail! We had so much fun!

"I'm feeling peace. So much peace."

She was asked, 'So it was a 10 when we began the session, then it dropped to a 6. Now what is it?'

"Paula, I honestly don't feel that it's a number. I feel like it's a zero... because I feel like a new little girl! I'm still smiling."

Feeling empty inside? Need to feel like a new little girl?

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Join our mailing list

bottom of page