top of page

Autoimmune | Liver


A mother contacted regarding help for her daughter. I tagged team with another coach, Coach Christina, during one of the appointments.

About 6 weeks later, the mother excitedly says, “I have AMAZING NEWS!”

Her daughter had autoimmune disease that was attacking her liver.

She shared, “She went to the doctor today. The doctor was astounded at her numbers and asked, ‘What have you been doing?’

Response. “Well, I’ve just been praying with this lady in Atlanta.”

Her liver numbers were at 70 previously and were now at 25 or 26 which is Normal!!! Enzyme levels were good too. Her LIVER IS HEALED!!

Praise the Lord!!

Doctor said,

"I'd like to release you. I'll see you in a year. Basically, you are fine."

Your turn?

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Join our mailing list

bottom of page