top of page

Veteran | Continuous Sweating


A young veteran, with a head injury while serving in war, volunteered to help himself and to in-turn help other soldiers hopefully.

I had had been hoping to work with a Veteran and this was the first real opportunity.

The issue was excessive sweating. Sweat was visibly dripping down his face even when the temperature was really nice.

At the end of appointment, I was about to ask for an update on howe he felt now as opposed to beginning of the appointment. But before I could ask, his eyes and expression on his face changed as it dawned on him that something significant just happened.

With a now dry face he said, “Did you notice I stopped sweating?!” “Thank you. I really appreciate you helping me. This stuff works!”

Need Relief, Recovery, Results?

I can help with that.

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Join our mailing list

bottom of page