top of page

Nurse with Multiple Allergies, Arrhythmias | Fear and Symptoms Disappear


As a Certified Psychiatric Nurse with over 15 years of treating patients with traditional manners I can honestly say Coach Paula's method of coaching is significantly more effective.

Before I started working with Coach Paula, I was burdened by fear that stemmed from my childhood.

I tried on my own but was unable to master the fear and the resulting physical symptoms which included multiple allergies and arrhythmias.

After identifying the source of the fear, she led me through a series of approaches to interrupt the negative recordings that had played havoc on my body and life.

We set a goal for me to have the ability to recall the traumatic event with a reduced intensity of negative emotions and fear. The goal was accomplished very quickly.

After working with Coach Paula:

I can now recall the event with absolutely no recurrence of symptoms.

I am forever grateful for Coach Paula's expertise in the field of heart healing and for her passion to see others healed and whole. Not only have I gained freedom, but I have gained a wealth of knowledge from this amazing coach.

I highly recommend Coach Paula as a Life Coach.

Wanda M, Registered Nurse, Macon, GA

I'd love to help you.

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Join our mailing list

bottom of page